from Have the Best Day, released February 18, 2015
Gordon Keepers - Vocals, guitar
Jason Oppat - Drums, guitar
Morgan Troper - Bass
Elisabeth Pixley-Fink - Backing vocals
Written by Gordon Keepers



all rights reserved


Levon's Helmet Portland, Oregon

"Upstart duo Levon's Helmet have produced one of the best, bona fide power-pop EPs this city has seen in some time. Clocking in at the impossibly succinct length of 12 minutes, each cut is a certified fresh, hook-laden jammer"
- Portland Mercury 11/20/13
... more

contact / help

Contact Levon's Helmet

Streaming and
Download help